Our committee for the 2017-2018 season is:

Name and Position:
President: Stephen Cummins (Tenor Section)
Vice-President: To be appointed
Secretary: Cora Sharry (Alto Section), Assistant: Edel Enright (Alto Section)
Treasurer: Willie Fearon (Bass Section)
Alto Representative: Ann Caulfield
Soprano Representative: Muire Courtney-Earley
Tenor Representative:
Bass Representative:

2 thoughts on “Committee

  1. We just flew in on Friday night….and we have got our 2 tickets for the concert to-night.
    Our very best wishes to you all and I am so looking forward to meeting many of my old friends
    from days gone by when we had so much fun at rehersals and performing at the NCH.

    Michael Mullen.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.